We'd love to hear from you!

We are proud of the product we’ve built. Let's see if we're a good fit. Schedule a demo or get in touch.

CONTACT US

linkedinfacebooktwitterYouTube
map
2314 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
Talk with SalesTalk with Support

SCHEDULE A DEMO

Oops! Something's wrong.

Frequently Answered Questions

You’ve got questions—we’ve got answers.

 How are you different from DocuSign, Hello Sign, or Adobe Sign?
We've built a niche product specific for senior living communities. We allow for the completion of physician orders (email or fax) as well as uploads and attachments. Not to mention we charge by the care type instead of per user, signature or template. Side-by-Side Comparison

 Am I required to sign a contract?
Yes, but there is no set term for service. Our contract simply requires 30-day notice to cancel.

 Do we use our documents or yours?
We upload using your current forms and build smart documents from there. This is done by state and community in order to ensure compliance.

 How do I add my documents?
You don't, we do. We build all of your smart documents so you don't have to waste time becoming an expert on our system.

 How do I make changes to a document? And does it cost money?
Simply contact our support team to make any changes or to update a document. Every setup comes with a set time period for free changes. After that, we’ll make changes to documents for $55/hour.

 Are you open to integrating with our CRM or EMAR?
Yes. We have an API and are always looking for new tools with which to integrate. Contact sales to check for integrations.

 Can we download or export the signed agreements?
Yes. We have easy 1-click downloading and printing.

 Is Senior Sign HIPAA compliant?
Yes, we’re fully HIPAA compliant. For more information, reference our Security & Compliance information.

 How long do you store documents?
Per HIPAA regulations, we store all signed documents a minimum of 7 years. We say minimum because that’s the requirement. We will never delete or remove signed agreements from your account without your permission.